5 SECOND RULE MEL ROBBINS REVIEW



5 Second Rule Mel Robbins Review

5 Second Journal THE MOST POWERFUL JOURNAL ON THE. The 5 Second Journal leverages the latest research on productivity, confidence, and happiness performed by super geeks from around the world. If you use the knowledge from these leading Ivy League institutions on a regular basis, you will wake up to a new YOU in …, The 5 Second Rule Transform Your Life, Wo - Mel Robbins.

3 Quotes from "The 5 Second Rule" by Mel Robbins Heather

Books Mel Robbins. Recently, I ordered The 5 Second Rule by Mel Robbins from Amazon. I got the audible version because I like to listen to books while in the gym and on the road. I first heard about Mel from watching a video with Lewis Howes. She was talking about how to turn things around in less than five seconds., 28/02/2017 · In 2017, Mel broke self-publishing records with her international best-seller The 5 Second Rule. It was named the #1 audiobook in the world and the fifth most read book of the year on Amazon. When Mel launched her science-backed productivity planner, The 5 Second Journal, the first print run sold out worldwide within minutes..

“The Moment you have an instinct to act on a goal you must 5-4-3-2-1 and physically move or your brain will make you stop.” There is something so simple about Mel Robbin’s ‘Five Second The 5 Second Rule Review. Of course you don’t need anything else to give The 5 Second Rule a try, but as we just learned, explaining an idea is rarely enough to get us to take action. If you want to learn more first, take a look at Mel’s TedX talk.She’s full of upbeat, positive energy and it’s quite contagious!

In 2017, Mel broke self-publishing records with her international best-seller The 5 Second Rule. It was named the #1 audiobook in the world and the fifth most read book of the year on Amazon. When Mel launched her science-backed productivity planner, The 5 Second Journal, the first print run sold out worldwide within minutes. Awesome self help book!! Mel Robbins book the 5 Second rule is another take on getting your shit together with many testimonials and great quotes. I saw her last year on ted talks and loved her approach to changing how your brain works and it really interested me so I picked up her book from the library. It was well done and I enjoyed reading

20/04/2017 · Amazon.in - Buy The 5 Second Rule: Transform your Life, Work, and Confidence with Everyday Courage book online at best prices in India on Amazon.in. Read The 5 Second Rule: Transform your Life, Work, and Confidence with Everyday Courage book reviews & author details and more at Amazon.in. Free delivery on qualified orders. Mel Robbins is the international best-selling author of The 5 Second Rule, one of the most booked speakers in the world, and a social media influencer reaching more than 20 million people a month. The 5 Second Journal is the same research-backed method she uses every day …

19/11/2017 · The 5 second rule is a really great idea, very instantaneous effects, however the book is terrible and the few interesting points mentioned are already in her interview about the 5 second rule so it was nothing new, the rest is not useful information and jam packed with screenshots of twitter users sharing there testimonials, for £20, I invite you to buy 3 good books by Tony Robbins instead The former is my reality, even thoughI don’t like it. And The 5 Second Rule is why. The rule is as clear as its name – you give yourself 5 seconds to take action versus changing your mind. Mel Robbins brought this method to light in her TEDx Talk and her namesake book. It has, simply put, changed my life.

The 5 Second Rule Transform your Life, Work, and Confidence with Everyday Courage (Hardcover) Using the science of habits, riveting stories, and surprising facts from some of the most famous moments in history, art, and business, Mel Robbins will explain the power of a "push moment". Awesome self help book!! Mel Robbins book the 5 Second rule is another take on getting your shit together with many testimonials and great quotes. I saw her last year on ted talks and loved her approach to changing how your brain works and it really interested me so I picked up her book from the library. It was well done and I enjoyed reading

01/03/2017 · Today is going to be a animated book review on the 5 Second Rule by Mel Robbins. The 5 Second Rule is an incredibly powerful book that gives us a tool that we can use in our everyday life to It take just five seconds to use this tool, and every time you do, you'll be in great company. More than 8 million people have watched Mel's TEDx Talk, and executives inside of the world's largest brands are using the tool to increase productivity, collaboration, and engagement. In The 5 Second Rule, you'll discover it takes just five seconds to:

“The Moment you have an instinct to act on a goal you must 5-4-3-2-1 and physically move or your brain will make you stop.” There is something so simple about Mel Robbin’s ‘Five Second Mel Robbins gives us a simple tool, the five second rule, to help us give ourselves the push we need to do what we truly want, to calm ourselves of anxiety and fear, to be successful. Many of the stories she used resonated with me. I'm excited to see where the five second rule helps me bring my life.

Summary The 5 Second Rule by Mel Robbins

5 second rule mel robbins review

Change Your Life in 5 seconds 5 second rule by Mel. What Is The 5 Second Journal? It’s a journal created by Mel Robbins, a motivational speaker who is also the author of The 5 Second Rule. I haven’t read that book yet, but I have watched a ton of videos by Mel Robbins. I was watching her videos before my wife surprised me with The 5 Second Journal, and I really liked her advice and approach, 19/11/2017 · The 5 second rule is a really great idea, very instantaneous effects, however the book is terrible and the few interesting points mentioned are already in her interview about the 5 second rule so it was nothing new, the rest is not useful information and jam packed with screenshots of twitter users sharing there testimonials, for £20, I invite you to buy 3 good books by Tony Robbins instead.

5 second rule mel robbins review

How the 5 Second Rule Can Change Your Life

5 second rule mel robbins review

Book Review The 5 Second Rule by Mel Robbins The State. In The 5 Second Rule, author and public speaker Mel Robbins lays out a psychological hack you can use to motivate, encourage and (in a way) trick yourself into doing the things you know you should do, but don’t necessarily want to do. The rule itself is extremely easy to understand: you simply count backwards, 5-4-3-2-1, then take action https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Talk:Five-second_rule The 5 Second Rule Transform your Life, Work, and Confidence with Everyday Courage (Hardcover) Using the science of habits, riveting stories, and surprising facts from some of the most famous moments in history, art, and business, Mel Robbins will explain the power of a "push moment"..

5 second rule mel robbins review

  • The 5 Second Rule Book Review Mel Robbins Success Learned
  • The 5 Second Rule PDF Book Summary By Mel Robbins
  • The 5 Second Rule PDF by Mel Robbins BooksPDF4Free

  • In The 5 Second Rule Mel Robbins shares a useful tool that will help you in all areas of life. The 5 second rule can help you in those everyday moments of difficulty, uncertainty and fear. It can help you improve your health, increase productivity and combat procrastination. Mel Robbins is the international best-selling author of The 5 Second Rule, one of the most booked speakers in the world, and a social media influencer reaching more than 20 million people a month. The 5 Second Journal is the same research-backed method she uses every day …

    The 5 Second Rule Transform Your Life, Wo - Mel Robbins 18/06/2017 · The 5 Second Rule: Transform your Life, Work, and Confidence with Everyday Courage by Mel Robbins. If I could ONLY recommend ONE book to someone that I thought would empower them to take massive, snowballing action in making all their dreams come true, it would be this one.

    The 5 second rule can assist you in those daily times of problem, unpredictability and worry. It can assist you enhance your health, boost efficiency and fight procrastination. Robbins assists you be brave and action beyond your convenience zone. And most notably, Mel Robbins discusses how simple it is to take control and make a change for the The 5 Second Rule: This Mel Robbins book tells you that if you don't act on your desires and thoughts in the first five seconds, it is gone forever.

    A brief review by Australian Clinical Psychologist, Dr Tess Crawley, of Mel Robbins’ book “The 5 Second Rule”. Those of you who know my videos and blogs know that there have been a couple of occasions where I’ve talked about feeling fear and acting opposed to … What is this 5 second rule and who is Mel Robbins? Don't worry, this isn't the one about picking food up off the floor ;). This is more about taking action… and taking it fast, before your brain has a chance to talk you out of it. A simple concept - perhaps even silly - but potentially hugely effective and absolutely backed by science and

    A brief review by Australian Clinical Psychologist, Dr Tess Crawley, of Mel Robbins’ book “The 5 Second Rule”. Those of you who know my videos and blogs know that there have been a couple of occasions where I’ve talked about feeling fear and acting opposed to … What is this 5 second rule and who is Mel Robbins? Don't worry, this isn't the one about picking food up off the floor ;). This is more about taking action… and taking it fast, before your brain has a chance to talk you out of it. A simple concept - perhaps even silly - but potentially hugely effective and absolutely backed by science and

    Mel Robbins is funny, witty and wise. Her TEDx Talk (called How to stop screwing yourself over) is one of the most popular of all time, with more than 18 million views. This book is also super popular—with over 1,000 Amazon reviews. It’s pretty awesome. Actually, the book is REALLY (!) good. In fact, Mel Robbins’ 5 Second Rule might just 28/02/2017 · I implemented Mel’s 5 second rule along with going to therapy, taking time to focus more on me and really learning to trust God. And although I haven’t gotten it down packed yet when I fully 5-4-3-2-1, I see the difference and feel it. Breathe and count!

    What is this 5 second rule and who is Mel Robbins? Don't worry, this isn't the one about picking food up off the floor ;). This is more about taking action… and taking it fast, before your brain has a chance to talk you out of it. A simple concept - perhaps even silly - but potentially hugely effective and absolutely backed by science and 01/02/2019 · "The 5 Second Rule" is a guide to transforming people and directing them towards taking action, changing their behavior and taking on the challenges of life head-on without worry.It was devised by Mel Robbins in his book "The 5 Second Rule: Transform Your Life, Work, and Confidence with Everyday Courage" (2017), in which she explains the science behind the 5 second rule, how it works and how

    The 5 Second Rule by Mel Robbins Animated Book Review

    5 second rule mel robbins review

    The 5 Second Rule Transform Your Life Work and. A brief review by Australian Clinical Psychologist, Dr Tess Crawley, of Mel Robbins’ book “The 5 Second Rule”. Those of you who know my videos and blogs know that there have been a couple of occasions where I’ve talked about feeling fear and acting opposed to …, 28/02/2017 · Read "The 5 Second Rule Transform Your Life, Work, and Confidence with Everyday Courage" by Mel Robbins available from Rakuten Kobo. Throughout your life, you've had parents, coaches, teachers, friends and mentors who have pushed you to be better than y....

    The 5 Second Rule Transform Your Life Work and

    The 5 Second Rule PDF Book Summary By Mel Robbins. 5 Second Daily Journal commute–call mom plan work day 10:30 make sales calls lunch with sarah finish ppt meeting with team 5:30 stop working spin class Time to hang! d d TOP DAILY TO DOs: p • Launch Date: May 8th - have new site up by April 6th. Work with Troy on content and have ready to roll by Feb 15th. • Arrange flights for April, Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for The 5 Second Rule: Transform your Life, Work, and Confidence with Everyday Courage at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews ….

    28/02/2017 · In 2017, Mel broke self-publishing records with her international best-seller The 5 Second Rule. It was named the #1 audiobook in the world and the fifth most read book of the year on Amazon. When Mel launched her science-backed productivity planner, The 5 Second Journal, the first print run sold out worldwide within minutes. Awesome self help book!! Mel Robbins book the 5 Second rule is another take on getting your shit together with many testimonials and great quotes. I saw her last year on ted talks and loved her approach to changing how your brain works and it really interested me so I picked up her book from the library. It was well done and I enjoyed reading

    Mel Robbins is funny, witty and wise. Her TEDx Talk (called How to stop screwing yourself over) is one of the most popular of all time, with more than 18 million views. This book is also super popular—with over 1,000 Amazon reviews. It’s pretty awesome. Actually, the book is REALLY (!) good. In fact, Mel Robbins’ 5 Second Rule might just The 5 Second Rule Review. Of course you don’t need anything else to give The 5 Second Rule a try, but as we just learned, explaining an idea is rarely enough to get us to take action. If you want to learn more first, take a look at Mel’s TedX talk.She’s full of upbeat, positive energy and it’s quite contagious!

    28/02/2017 · I implemented Mel’s 5 second rule along with going to therapy, taking time to focus more on me and really learning to trust God. And although I haven’t gotten it down packed yet when I fully 5-4-3-2-1, I see the difference and feel it. Breathe and count! I would like to receive email updates from Sony Pictures Entertainment ("SPE"). I will also get the Sony Pictures Spotlight newsletter, my guide to the latest in upcoming movies, soundtracks, free downloads, great TV shows, DVD releases, cool promotions & events and more.

    If you have tried everything to banish procrastination from your life but it’s still a struggle, you’re going to want to tune in today. Mel Robbins’ 5 Second Rule can help … 29/11/2018 · The 5 Second Rule by Mel Robbins is a great book/concept for this problem. Mel Robbins was in a rut herself after her some of her projects failed which eventually would have led to her long term goal of being a host of a radio show or getting publicity. One day she knew she had to get moving but she kept thinking about all the of the negatives

    28/02/2017 · I implemented Mel’s 5 second rule along with going to therapy, taking time to focus more on me and really learning to trust God. And although I haven’t gotten it down packed yet when I fully 5-4-3-2-1, I see the difference and feel it. Breathe and count! Check out this great listen on Audible.com. Please Note: This is a key takeaways and analysis of the book and not the original book. Start Publishing Notes' Summary, Analysis, and Review of Mel Robbins's 'The 5 Second Rule' includes a summary of the book, review, analysis & key takeaways, a...

    In 2017, Mel broke self-publishing records with her international best-seller The 5 Second Rule. It was named the #1 audiobook in the world and the fifth most read book of the year on Amazon. When Mel launched her science-backed productivity planner, The 5 Second Journal, the first print run sold out worldwide within minutes. If you have tried everything to banish procrastination from your life but it’s still a struggle, you’re going to want to tune in today. Mel Robbins’ 5 Second Rule can help …

    Mel Robbins is funny, witty and wise. Her TEDx Talk (called How to stop screwing yourself over) is one of the most popular of all time, with more than 18 million views. This book is also super popular—with over 1,000 Amazon reviews. It’s pretty awesome. Actually, the book is REALLY (!) good. In fact, Mel Robbins’ 5 Second Rule might just Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Summary: The 5 Second Rule By Mel Robbins at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

    28/02/2017 · I implemented Mel’s 5 second rule along with going to therapy, taking time to focus more on me and really learning to trust God. And although I haven’t gotten it down packed yet when I fully 5-4-3-2-1, I see the difference and feel it. Breathe and count! Mel Robbins is back! The international bestselling phenomenon and creator of The Five Second Rule and Kick Ass with Mel Robbins returns to help you tackle the single biggest obstacle you face: fear.This life-changing Audible Original features a powerful mix of one-on-one life-coaching sessions and a personal narrative with vital take-aways that you can start using immediately.

    19/11/2017 · The 5 second rule is a really great idea, very instantaneous effects, however the book is terrible and the few interesting points mentioned are already in her interview about the 5 second rule so it was nothing new, the rest is not useful information and jam packed with screenshots of twitter users sharing there testimonials, for £20, I invite you to buy 3 good books by Tony Robbins instead 19/11/2017 · The 5 second rule is a really great idea, very instantaneous effects, however the book is terrible and the few interesting points mentioned are already in her interview about the 5 second rule so it was nothing new, the rest is not useful information and jam packed with screenshots of twitter users sharing there testimonials, for £20, I invite you to buy 3 good books by Tony Robbins instead

    The 5 Second Rule was recommended to me from Plus 1 Daily supporter and reader Winter Perkins. She told me about this incredible book she had read by Mel Robbins which she thought I’d love… Mel Robbins…That name sounds familiar! Well of course it does, she’s only the most sought after female speaker on planet […] 5 Second Daily Journal commute–call mom plan work day 10:30 make sales calls lunch with sarah finish ppt meeting with team 5:30 stop working spin class Time to hang! d d TOP DAILY TO DOs: p • Launch Date: May 8th - have new site up by April 6th. Work with Troy on content and have ready to roll by Feb 15th. • Arrange flights for April

    Mel Robbins is the international best-selling author of The 5 Second Rule, one of the most booked speakers in the world, and a social media influencer reaching more than 20 million people a month. The 5 Second Journal is the same research-backed method she uses every day … The former is my reality, even thoughI don’t like it. And The 5 Second Rule is why. The rule is as clear as its name – you give yourself 5 seconds to take action versus changing your mind. Mel Robbins brought this method to light in her TEDx Talk and her namesake book. It has, simply put, changed my life.

    The 5 second rule can assist you in those daily times of problem, unpredictability and worry. It can assist you enhance your health, boost efficiency and fight procrastination. Robbins assists you be brave and action beyond your convenience zone. And most notably, Mel Robbins discusses how simple it is to take control and make a change for the The 5 Second Rule: This Mel Robbins book tells you that if you don't act on your desires and thoughts in the first five seconds, it is gone forever.

    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for The 5 Second Rule: Transform your Life, Work, and Confidence with Everyday Courage at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews … It take just five seconds to use this tool, and every time you do, you'll be in great company. More than 8 million people have watched Mel's TEDx Talk, and executives inside of the world's largest brands are using the tool to increase productivity, collaboration, and engagement. In The 5 Second Rule, you'll discover it takes just five seconds to:

    The 5 Second Rule ebook by Mel Robbins Rakuten Kobo

    5 second rule mel robbins review

    The 5 Second Rule Mel Robbins Book Summary Reviews. Mel Robbins is back! The international bestselling phenomenon and creator of The Five Second Rule and Kick Ass with Mel Robbins returns to help you tackle the single biggest obstacle you face: fear.This life-changing Audible Original features a powerful mix of one-on-one life-coaching sessions and a personal narrative with vital take-aways that you can start using immediately., I came to the conference to hear Mel Robbins… The Motivation Manifesto Review and Quotes - Heather Parady - […] Burchard while attending Success Live in Dallas this past year. I came to the conference to hear Mel Robbins… 059- How To Find Your Inner Strength with Alex Plaski - Heather Parady - […] The 5 Second Rule by Mel Robbins (Read.

    The 5 Second Rule Summary Four Minute Books

    5 second rule mel robbins review

    The 5 Second Rule by Mel Robbins [Book Review] Plus 1 Daily. In The 5 Second Rule Mel Robbins shares a useful tool that will help you in all areas of life. The 5 second rule can help you in those everyday moments of difficulty, uncertainty and fear. It can help you improve your health, increase productivity and combat procrastination. https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tony_Robbins The 5 Second Rule: This Mel Robbins book tells you that if you don't act on your desires and thoughts in the first five seconds, it is gone forever..

    5 second rule mel robbins review

  • Book Babble #19 "The 5 Second Rule" by Mel Robbins — Steemit
  • Book Babble #19 "The 5 Second Rule" by Mel Robbins — Steemit
  • The 5 Second Rule by Mel Robbins Read Like A Millionaire

  • Mel Robbins is back! The international bestselling phenomenon and creator of The Five Second Rule and Kick Ass with Mel Robbins returns to help you tackle the single biggest obstacle you face: fear.This life-changing Audible Original features a powerful mix of one-on-one life-coaching sessions and a personal narrative with vital take-aways that you can start using immediately. So here’s the one-liner definition of the 5 Second Rule: If you have an impulse to act on a goal, you must physically move within 5 seconds or your brain will kill the idea. So if you have a goal of gaining more respect in the workplace, you have to raise your hand the next time you’re in …

    20/04/2017 · Amazon.in - Buy The 5 Second Rule: Transform your Life, Work, and Confidence with Everyday Courage book online at best prices in India on Amazon.in. Read The 5 Second Rule: Transform your Life, Work, and Confidence with Everyday Courage book reviews & author details and more at Amazon.in. Free delivery on qualified orders. Mel Robbins is back! The international bestselling phenomenon and creator of The Five Second Rule and Kick Ass with Mel Robbins returns to help you tackle the single biggest obstacle you face: fear.This life-changing Audible Original features a powerful mix of one-on-one life-coaching sessions and a personal narrative with vital take-aways that you can start using immediately.

    29/11/2018 · The 5 Second Rule by Mel Robbins is a great book/concept for this problem. Mel Robbins was in a rut herself after her some of her projects failed which eventually would have led to her long term goal of being a host of a radio show or getting publicity. One day she knew she had to get moving but she kept thinking about all the of the negatives 06/02/2018 · In this animated book review of The 5 Second Rule by Mel Robbins, I try to cover some of the lessons I’ve learned and that I try to apply in my everyday life. The 5 Second Rule is an incredibly

    I don’t know about you, but the reading list on my bedside table never seems to dwindle. There’s always a new book to pop on the top of the pile, and I’m the kind of person who has to finish it if I start it – even if I hate it. So we thought we’d … Book Review: The 5 Second Rule by Mel Robbins Read More » Mel Robbins is the international best-selling author of The 5 Second Rule, one of the most booked speakers in the world, and a social media influencer reaching more than 20 million people a month. The 5 Second Journal is the same research-backed method she uses every day …

    11/08/2018 · Mel Robbins is the international best-selling author of The 5 Second Rule, one of the most booked speakers in the world, and a social media influencer reaching more than 20 million people a month. The 5 Second Journal is the same research-backed method she uses every day to slow down, power up, and get sh*t done. It take just five seconds to use this tool, and every time you do, you'll be in great company. More than 8 million people have watched Mel's TEDx Talk, and executives inside of the world's largest brands are using the tool to increase productivity, collaboration, and engagement. In The 5 Second Rule, you'll discover it takes just five seconds to:

    The 5 second rule can assist you in those daily times of problem, unpredictability and worry. It can assist you enhance your health, boost efficiency and fight procrastination. Robbins assists you be brave and action beyond your convenience zone. And most notably, Mel Robbins discusses how simple it is to take control and make a change for the Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for The 5 Second Rule: Transform your Life, Work, and Confidence with Everyday Courage at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews …

    Mel Robbins is funny, witty and wise. Her TEDx Talk (called How to stop screwing yourself over) is one of the most popular of all time, with more than 18 million views. This book is also super popular—with over 1,000 Amazon reviews. It’s pretty awesome. Actually, the book is REALLY (!) good. In fact, Mel Robbins’ 5 Second Rule might just 5 Second Daily Journal commute–call mom plan work day 10:30 make sales calls lunch with sarah finish ppt meeting with team 5:30 stop working spin class Time to hang! d d TOP DAILY TO DOs: p • Launch Date: May 8th - have new site up by April 6th. Work with Troy on content and have ready to roll by Feb 15th. • Arrange flights for April

    28/02/2017 · Read "The 5 Second Rule Transform Your Life, Work, and Confidence with Everyday Courage" by Mel Robbins available from Rakuten Kobo. Throughout your life, you've had parents, coaches, teachers, friends and mentors who have pushed you to be better than y... 01/03/2017 · Today is going to be a animated book review on the 5 Second Rule by Mel Robbins. The 5 Second Rule is an incredibly powerful book that gives us a tool that we can use in our everyday life to

    11/08/2018 · Mel Robbins is the international best-selling author of The 5 Second Rule, one of the most booked speakers in the world, and a social media influencer reaching more than 20 million people a month. The 5 Second Journal is the same research-backed method she uses every day to slow down, power up, and get sh*t done. Mel Robbins is funny, witty and wise. Her TEDx Talk (called How to stop screwing yourself over) is one of the most popular of all time, with more than 18 million views. This book is also super popular—with over 1,000 Amazon reviews. It’s pretty awesome. Actually, the book is REALLY (!) good. In fact, Mel Robbins’ 5 Second Rule might just

    18/06/2017 · The 5 Second Rule: Transform your Life, Work, and Confidence with Everyday Courage by Mel Robbins. If I could ONLY recommend ONE book to someone that I thought would empower them to take massive, snowballing action in making all their dreams come true, it would be this one. Recently, I ordered The 5 Second Rule by Mel Robbins from Amazon. I got the audible version because I like to listen to books while in the gym and on the road. I first heard about Mel from watching a video with Lewis Howes. She was talking about how to turn things around in less than five seconds.

    I don’t know about you, but the reading list on my bedside table never seems to dwindle. There’s always a new book to pop on the top of the pile, and I’m the kind of person who has to finish it if I start it – even if I hate it. So we thought we’d … Book Review: The 5 Second Rule by Mel Robbins Read More » 18/06/2017 · The 5 Second Rule: Transform your Life, Work, and Confidence with Everyday Courage by Mel Robbins. If I could ONLY recommend ONE book to someone that I thought would empower them to take massive, snowballing action in making all their dreams come true, it would be this one.

    Mel Robbins is funny, witty and wise. Her TEDx Talk (called How to stop screwing yourself over) is one of the most popular of all time, with more than 18 million views. This book is also super popular—with over 1,000 Amazon reviews. It’s pretty awesome. Actually, the book is REALLY (!) good. In fact, Mel Robbins’ 5 Second Rule might just 28/02/2017 · I implemented Mel’s 5 second rule along with going to therapy, taking time to focus more on me and really learning to trust God. And although I haven’t gotten it down packed yet when I fully 5-4-3-2-1, I see the difference and feel it. Breathe and count!