BVLGARI AU THE VERT REVIEW



Bvlgari Au The Vert Review

Bvlgari Eau Parfumee au The Vert Extreme Bvlgari perfume. BVLGARI's first cologne, Eau Parfumée Green Tea, launched in 1992. Delicate and discreet, yet lively and citrusy, this fragrance is sourced on a base note of green tea leaves, which are known for their relaxing and healing properties. The unisex fragrance combines a longer-lasting scent with discreet intensity., ★BVLGARI 'Eau Parfumée au thé vert' Eau de Cologne Spray (2.5 oz.)™ >> If you are looking for BVLGARI 'Eau Parfumée au thé vert' Eau de Cologne Spray (2.5 oz.) Yes you see this. on-line shopping has currently gone a long way; it's modified the way consumers and entrepr..

Bvlgari Eau parfumГ©e au thГ© vert 75 ml Amazon.fr

Eau Parfumée Au Thé Vert Body Lotion BVLGARI Sephora. BVLGARI invites you to experience sensations of pure and immediate luxury in a unique ritual of hospitality. A gentle cream hair conditioner softens hair and helps make it easy to brush. Hair is delicately scented with the Eau Parfumée au thé vert et blanc fragrances., L’Eau parfuméacute e au théacute vert extrécirc;me de Bvlgari est un parfum unisexe aromatique composéacute d’agrumes. Léacute ger et discret, ce parfum réacute végrave lera et laissera une douce trace lors de votre passage. Retrouvez en exclusivitéacute les parfums de Bvlgari sur Rue Des Parfums, la réacute féacute rence du.

Salutations friends! Today I am reviewing Au the Vert from Bvlgari. This is my signature fragrance, and one I am surprised I hadnt reviewed yet! Eau ParfumГ©e au ThГ© Vert-Top Notes Bergamot, Orange blossom, Cardamom, Jamaican pepper Heart Notes Bulgarian rose, Spanish jasmine Base notes Green tea, Oakmoss, Tonka bean, Beeswax https://amzn.to Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for BVLGARI Eau Perfume Au The Vert Eau De Colognes Spray, 2.5 Ounce at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

06/11/2008В В· Eau ParfumГ©e au ThГ© Vert, which became the name of the perfume he ultimately did for them and which was introduced in 1993, is a smell as deep and strong and clear as Turkish seawater. The tea has a bit of the smooth aromatics of Darjeeling but, more, a potent black tea from China; it has only the rough, shiso-leaf texture of green tea, not 11/04/2018В В· Don't Forget to subscribe! Salutations friends! Today I am reviewing Au the Vert from Bvlgari. This is my signature fragrance, and one I am surprised I hadnt reviewed yet! Eau ParfumГ©e au ThГ©

L’Eau parfuméacute e au théacute vert extrécirc;me de Bvlgari est un parfum unisexe aromatique composéacute d’agrumes. Léacute ger et discret, ce parfum réacute végrave lera et laissera une douce trace lors de votre passage. Retrouvez en exclusivitéacute les parfums de Bvlgari sur Rue Des Parfums, la réacute féacute rence du Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for BVLGARI Eau Perfume Au The Vert Eau De Colognes Spray, 2.5 Ounce at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

Yesterday's Eau ParfumГ©e au ThГ© Vert is a very light fragrance, with minimal lasting power. In response to the demand for something stronger and longer lasting, Bvlgari introduced Eau ParfumГ©e au ThГ© Vert Extreme, aka Green Tea Extreme, in 1996. Bvlgari Eau ParfumГ©e au ThГ© Vert (Women's Fragrance): 5 out of 5 stars on Australia's largest opinion site ProductReview.com.au.

10 Best Bvlgari Perfumes For Women 2019 Update (With

bvlgari au the vert review

Bvlgari Eau Parfumee au The Vert (Green Tea) fragrance review. 15/06/2009 · Bvlgari Extreme a été créé par Bvlgari en 1997 et convient au port en toute occasion. Cette senteur féminine contient un mélange de thé vert, orange, et épices, avec des notes de fond de rose, jasmin, et bois aromatiques., Bvlgari Eau Parfumee Cologne Au The Vert 2 5 Oz 75 Ml Spray New No Box Review. Due to everybody who came over us to view Bvlgari Eau Parfumee Cologne Au The Vert 2 5 Oz 75 Ml Spray New No Box Low Price. If you're trying to buy Bvlgari Eau Parfumee Cologne Au The Vert 2 5 Oz 75 Ml Spray New No Box Best Price for your self and your loved ones..

Best Bvlgari Women's Fragrances in 2020 as reviewed by. Bvlgari Eau Parfumée au Thé Vert (Women's Fragrance): 5 out of 5 stars on Australia's largest opinion site ProductReview.com.au., I’ve given it as gifts to people who have smelled it and love it as much as I do. A few years ago I went on an Oceania cruise and to my delight the room amenities were all Bvlgari Au The Vert fragrance, shampoo, conditioner, body wash, bar soap and even mini bottles of the cologne, I was in heaven! BVLGARI Au The Vert Eau de Cologne.

Bvlgari Eau Parfumee au The Vert Extreme Bvlgari perfume

bvlgari au the vert review

Eau ParfumГ©e au ThГ© Vert by Bvlgari Fragrance/Cologne. Unlike Vert fragrances from other design houses, Bvlgari's The Vert does not have heavy sugary sweet/fruity or peppery notes. I wore it in hot weather and on casual days. This is great for those who enjoy citrus scents. The Vert is a step above Bath & Body W. and Jo Malone's fragrances. Yesterday's Eau ParfumГ©e au ThГ© Vert is a very light fragrance, with minimal lasting power. In response to the demand for something stronger and longer lasting, Bvlgari introduced Eau ParfumГ©e au ThГ© Vert Extreme, aka Green Tea Extreme, in 1996..

bvlgari au the vert review


I've read the reviews for all the Bvlgari green tea lotion, soap and fragrance. all stated the same I experienced, like the product but disappointed would prefer … Produits de beauté, actualité, santé, voyage, nouvelles modes et tendances : venez discuter et partagez vos expériences et passions avec des milliers d'internautes. Devenez membre et participez à la vie et à l'animation du forum et de la communauté Beauté-Test sur de nombreux sujets.

06/11/2008 · Eau Parfumée au Thé Vert, which became the name of the perfume he ultimately did for them and which was introduced in 1993, is a smell as deep and strong and clear as Turkish seawater. The tea has a bit of the smooth aromatics of Darjeeling but, more, a potent black tea from China; it has only the rough, shiso-leaf texture of green tea, not L’Eau parfuméacute e au théacute vert extrécirc;me de Bvlgari est un parfum unisexe aromatique composéacute d’agrumes. Léacute ger et discret, ce parfum réacute végrave lera et laissera une douce trace lors de votre passage. Retrouvez en exclusivitéacute les parfums de Bvlgari sur Rue Des Parfums, la réacute féacute rence du

Bulgari Au The Vert (Green Tea): rated 4 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. See 34 member reviews and photos. Bvlgari Eau ParfumГ©e au ThГ© Vert (Women's Fragrance): 5 out of 5 stars on Australia's largest opinion site ProductReview.com.au.

11/04/2018 · Don't Forget to subscribe! Salutations friends! Today I am reviewing Au the Vert from Bvlgari. This is my signature fragrance, and one I am surprised I hadnt reviewed yet! Eau Parfumée au Thé Eau Parfumee au The Vert de Bvlgari est un parfum Hespéridé aromatique pour homme et femme. Eau Parfumee au The Vert a été lancé en 1992. Le nez derrièr... Eau Parfumee au The Vert a …

Bvlgari Eau Parfumee Cologne Au The Vert 2 5 Oz 75 Ml Spray New No Box Review. Due to everybody who came over us to view Bvlgari Eau Parfumee Cologne Au The Vert 2 5 Oz 75 Ml Spray New No Box Low Price. If you're trying to buy Bvlgari Eau Parfumee Cologne Au The Vert 2 5 Oz 75 Ml Spray New No Box Best Price for your self and your loved ones. Eau Parfumee au The Vert de Bvlgari est un parfum Hespéridé aromatique pour homme et femme. Eau Parfumee au The Vert a été lancé en 1992. Le nez derrièr... Eau Parfumee au The Vert a …

I've read the reviews for all the Bvlgari green tea lotion, soap and fragrance. all stated the same I experienced, like the product but disappointed would prefer … 06/11/2008 · Eau Parfumée au Thé Vert, which became the name of the perfume he ultimately did for them and which was introduced in 1993, is a smell as deep and strong and clear as Turkish seawater. The tea has a bit of the smooth aromatics of Darjeeling but, more, a potent black tea from China; it has only the rough, shiso-leaf texture of green tea, not

bvlgari au the vert review

07/05/2008В В· Eau Perfumee Au The Vert for Women by Bvlgari opens with top notes of Coriander, Orange Blossom, Mandarin Orange, Bergamot, Cornflower, Sultan seeds, it continues with middle notes of Jasmine, Lily-of-the-Valley, Rose , ending with base notes of sandalwood, amber, musk, tea, woody notes. The perfume comes in a 75 ml bottle A natural scent. Yesterday's Eau ParfumГ©e au ThГ© Vert is a very light fragrance, with minimal lasting power. In response to the demand for something stronger and longer lasting, Bvlgari introduced Eau ParfumГ©e au ThГ© Vert Extreme, aka Green Tea Extreme, in 1996.

Eau Parfumee au The Vert Bvlgari perfume a fragrance for

bvlgari au the vert review

Eau Parfumee au the Vert by Bvlgari EDC 2.5 oz|MaxAroma.com. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for BVLGARI Eau Perfume Au The Vert Eau De Colognes Spray, 2.5 Ounce at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users., Bvlgari Eau Parfumee Au The Vert Eau De Cologne Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #169,734 in Beauty & Personal Care (See Top 100 in Beauty & Personal Care) #345 in Women's Cologne; Would you like to tell us about a lower price? Product description Launched by the design house of Bvlgari in 1995 BVLGARI EAU PARFUMEE PERFUME is a ….

EXTREME BVLGARI AU THE VERT EAU DE

Bvlgari Eau Parfumee au The Vert (Green Tea) fragrance review. 16/07/2016В В· Eau ParfumГ©e au ThГ© Vert by Bvlgari Fragrance/Cologne Review (1992) robes08. Loading... Unsubscribe from robes08? Cancel Unsubscribe. Working... Subscribe Subscribed Unsubscribe 36.4K. Loading, 06/11/2008В В· Eau ParfumГ©e au ThГ© Vert, which became the name of the perfume he ultimately did for them and which was introduced in 1993, is a smell as deep and strong and clear as Turkish seawater. The tea has a bit of the smooth aromatics of Darjeeling but, more, a potent black tea from China; it has only the rough, shiso-leaf texture of green tea, not.

Eau Parfumee au The Vert de Bvlgari est un parfum Hespéridé aromatique pour homme et femme. Eau Parfumee au The Vert a été lancé en 1992. Le nez derrièr... Eau Parfumee au The Vert a … In 1992, Bulgari launched its first fragrance: Eau Parfumée Au Thé Vert. For the first time a unique, bold, and unexpected ingredient such as tea was at the center of a fragrance. Inspired by Gyokuro green tea from Japan, Eau Parfumée Au Thé Vert is a revitalizing burst of freshness, a vital expression of refined elegance that awakens the

BVLGARI invites you to experience sensations of pure and immediate luxury in a unique ritual of hospitality. A gentle cream hair conditioner softens hair and helps make it easy to brush. Hair is delicately scented with the Eau Parfumée au thé vert et blanc fragrances. L’Eau parfuméacute e au théacute vert extrécirc;me de Bvlgari est un parfum unisexe aromatique composéacute d’agrumes. Léacute ger et discret, ce parfum réacute végrave lera et laissera une douce trace lors de votre passage. Retrouvez en exclusivitéacute les parfums de Bvlgari sur Rue Des Parfums, la réacute féacute rence du

L’Eau parfuméacute e au théacute vert extrécirc;me de Bvlgari est un parfum unisexe aromatique composéacute d’agrumes. Léacute ger et discret, ce parfum réacute végrave lera et laissera une douce trace lors de votre passage. Retrouvez en exclusivitéacute les parfums de Bvlgari sur Rue Des Parfums, la réacute féacute rence du I’ve given it as gifts to people who have smelled it and love it as much as I do. A few years ago I went on an Oceania cruise and to my delight the room amenities were all Bvlgari Au The Vert fragrance, shampoo, conditioner, body wash, bar soap and even mini bottles of the cologne, I was in heaven! BVLGARI Au The Vert Eau de Cologne

Bvlgari’s first fragrance and Mr. Ellena’s first real showing of what he truly wanted to show the fragrance world what he could do. AWS.ECommerceService.NoExactMatches: We did not … Star rating: 5 stars–outstanding/potential classic, 4 stars–very good, 3 stars–adequate, 2 stars–disappointing, 1 star–poor. The newest addition to the Bvlgari tea party, Eau Parfumée au Thé Rouge (2005), renders the cup of tea in a wispy, haiku manner much like its earlier predecessors Eau Parfumée au Thé Vert and Eau Parfumée au Thé Blanc.

Description du Parfum Eau Parfumée au Thé Vert Extrême de Bvlgari. L'eau parfumée au Thé vert est un classique de la marque Bvlgari . Fort de son succès planétaire, ses créateurs ont créé le parfum Eau Parfumée Au Thé Vert Extrême, qui est plus concentré, à 15% contre 4% pour l'Eau Parfumée originale.Expression vitale d'élégance et du bien-être, cette senteur réveille et BVLGARI invites you to experience sensations of pure and immediate luxury in a unique ritual of hospitality. A gentle cream hair conditioner softens hair and helps make it easy to brush. Hair is delicately scented with the Eau Parfumée au thé vert et blanc fragrances.

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for BVLGARI Eau Perfume Au The Vert Eau De Colognes Spray, 2.5 Ounce at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Unlike Vert fragrances from other design houses, Bvlgari's The Vert does not have heavy sugary sweet/fruity or peppery notes. I wore it in hot weather and on casual days. This is great for those who enjoy citrus scents. The Vert is a step above Bath & Body W. and Jo Malone's fragrances.

Yesterday's Eau ParfumГ©e au ThГ© Vert is a very light fragrance, with minimal lasting power. In response to the demand for something stronger and longer lasting, Bvlgari introduced Eau ParfumГ©e au ThГ© Vert Extreme, aka Green Tea Extreme, in 1996. Bvlgari Eau Parfumee au The Vert Extreme de Bvlgari est un parfum HespГ©ridГ© aromatique pour homme et femme.Bvlgari Eau Parfumee au The Vert Extreme a Г©tГ© lancГ© en 1996. Le nez derriГЁre ce parfum est Jean-Claude Ellena.Les notes de tГЄte sont Coriandre, Fleur d'oranger, Poivre, Bergamote et Orange; les notes de coeur sont Jasmin, Cardamome et Rose de Bulgarie; les notes de fond sont ThГ©

07/05/2008 · Eau Perfumee Au The Vert for Women by Bvlgari opens with top notes of Coriander, Orange Blossom, Mandarin Orange, Bergamot, Cornflower, Sultan seeds, it continues with middle notes of Jasmine, Lily-of-the-Valley, Rose , ending with base notes of sandalwood, amber, musk, tea, woody notes. The perfume comes in a 75 ml bottle A natural scent. Eau Parfumee au The Vert de Bvlgari est un parfum Hespéridé aromatique pour homme et femme. Eau Parfumee au The Vert a été lancé en 1992. Le nez derrièr... Eau Parfumee au The Vert a …

Eau Parfumee au The Vert de Bvlgari est un parfum Hespéridé aromatique pour homme et femme. Eau Parfumee au The Vert a été lancé en 1992. Le nez derrière ce parfum est Jean-Claude Ellena. Les notes de tête sont Coriandre, Fleur d'oranger, Mandarine, Bergamote, Cardamome et Citron; les notes de coeur sont Jasmin, Muguet et Rose de I’ve given it as gifts to people who have smelled it and love it as much as I do. A few years ago I went on an Oceania cruise and to my delight the room amenities were all Bvlgari Au The Vert fragrance, shampoo, conditioner, body wash, bar soap and even mini bottles of the cologne, I was in heaven! BVLGARI Au The Vert Eau de Cologne

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Bvlgari Eau Parfumee Eau de Cologne Au The Vert Spray for Women, 2.5 Fluid Ounce at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews … Purchase the Eau Parfumee au the Vert by Bvlgari at the lowest price online. %100 Authentic.Fast & Free shipping.

Fragrance Review Bvlgari Eau ParfumГ©e au ThГ© Vert

bvlgari au the vert review

Bvlgari Eau Parfumee au The Vert (Green Tea) fragrance review. 11/04/2018В В· Don't Forget to subscribe! Salutations friends! Today I am reviewing Au the Vert from Bvlgari. This is my signature fragrance, and one I am surprised I hadnt reviewed yet! Eau ParfumГ©e au ThГ©, 16/07/2016В В· Eau ParfumГ©e au ThГ© Vert by Bvlgari Fragrance/Cologne Review (1992) robes08. Loading... Unsubscribe from robes08? Cancel Unsubscribe. Working... Subscribe Subscribed Unsubscribe 36.4K. Loading.

Forum [DECANTAGE Eau ParfumГ©e Au ThГ© Vert

bvlgari au the vert review

Eau Parfumee au the Vert by Bvlgari EDC 2.5 oz|MaxAroma.com. 06/11/2008В В· Eau ParfumГ©e au ThГ© Vert, which became the name of the perfume he ultimately did for them and which was introduced in 1993, is a smell as deep and strong and clear as Turkish seawater. The tea has a bit of the smooth aromatics of Darjeeling but, more, a potent black tea from China; it has only the rough, shiso-leaf texture of green tea, not Bvlgari Eau Parfumee Cologne Au The Vert 2 5 Oz 75 Ml Spray New No Box Review. Due to everybody who came over us to view Bvlgari Eau Parfumee Cologne Au The Vert 2 5 Oz 75 Ml Spray New No Box Low Price. If you're trying to buy Bvlgari Eau Parfumee Cologne Au The Vert 2 5 Oz 75 Ml Spray New No Box Best Price for your self and your loved ones..

bvlgari au the vert review


Yesterday's Eau ParfumГ©e au ThГ© Vert is a very light fragrance, with minimal lasting power. In response to the demand for something stronger and longer lasting, Bvlgari introduced Eau ParfumГ©e au ThГ© Vert Extreme, aka Green Tea Extreme, in 1996. Latest review: Bvlgari is one of my favourite brands and I've tried all the series of Omnia and this one along with Amethyst (purple one) is by far my favourite. Ive had many compliments while using it, its lasts. Bvlgari Eau ParfumГ©e au ThГ© Vert. 5.0 from 1 review. Latest review: I love this perfume. I have nothing but good things to say. I first came across it wheni got the travel size

Eau Parfumée au Thé Vert Extrême is a popular perfume by Bvlgari for women and men and was released in 1996. The scent is fresh-green. The production was apparently discontinued. Eau Parfumee au The Vert de Bvlgari est un parfum Hespéridé aromatique pour homme et femme. Eau Parfumee au The Vert a été lancé en 1992. Le nez derrièr... Eau Parfumee au The Vert a …

Bulgari Eau Parfumee au The Vert : Perfume Review Star rating: 5 stars–outstanding/potential classic, 4 stars–very good, 3 stars–adequate, 2 stars–disappointing, 1 star–poor. Despite having been around for almost 20 years and having served as an inspiration for numerous tea fragrances, Bulgari Eau Parfumée au Thé Vert has lost none of its appeal. Latest review: Bvlgari is one of my favourite brands and I've tried all the series of Omnia and this one along with Amethyst (purple one) is by far my favourite. Ive had many compliments while using it, its lasts. Bvlgari Eau Parfumée au Thé Vert. 5.0 from 1 review. Latest review: I love this perfume. I have nothing but good things to say. I first came across it wheni got the travel size

Bulgari égraine au fil des années des variations autour de son iconique Eau Parfumée au Thé Vert, qui incarne désormais l’archétype du parfum « thé » en parfumerie.. Lorsqu’on découvre les premières notes de cette nouvelle Eau Parfumée au Thé Bleu, on se sent en territoire familier, une écriture qui, en cohérence avec son aîné au Thé Vert, nous fait tout de suite penser 16/07/2016 · Eau Parfumée au Thé Vert by Bvlgari Fragrance/Cologne Review (1992) robes08. Loading... Unsubscribe from robes08? Cancel Unsubscribe. Working... Subscribe Subscribed Unsubscribe 36.4K. Loading

Bvlgari Au The Vert. Review. Launched in 1992, Bvlgari Au The Vert is an aromatic citrus fragrance for women and men. Its top notes smell distinctively fresh of coriander, orange blossom, mandarin, bergamot, cardamom, and lemon. It has a green tea and musk base, and its middle notes consist of jasmine, Bulgarian rose, and lily of the valley. Overall, this composition makes for a delightfully ★BVLGARI 'Eau Parfumée au thé vert' Eau de Cologne Spray (2.5 oz.)™ >> If you want to buy BVLGARI 'Eau Parfumée au thé vert' Eau de Cologne Spray (2.5 oz.) Ok you want deals and save. online looking has now gone an extended method; it has changed the way shoppers and e.

15/06/2009 · Bvlgari Extreme a été créé par Bvlgari en 1997 et convient au port en toute occasion. Cette senteur féminine contient un mélange de thé vert, orange, et épices, avec des notes de fond de rose, jasmin, et bois aromatiques. Bvlgari Au The Vert Eau Parfumee 100 ml sans bouchon. sans bouchon- sans boite , Neuve , vaporisateur - La bouteille n'est pas pleine, 5% manque feuilles de thé vert, connu pour leur guérison et les effets de détente, sont la source de la note de base à Cologne premier Bvlgari, Eau Parfumée.

L’Eau parfuméacute e au théacute vert extrécirc;me de Bvlgari est un parfum unisexe aromatique composéacute d’agrumes. Léacute ger et discret, ce parfum réacute végrave lera et laissera une douce trace lors de votre passage. Retrouvez en exclusivitéacute les parfums de Bvlgari sur Rue Des Parfums, la réacute féacute rence du Eau Parfumée au Thé Vert Extrême is a popular perfume by Bvlgari for women and men and was released in 1996. The scent is fresh-green. The production was apparently discontinued.

Bulgari Au The Vert (Green Tea): rated 4 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. See 34 member reviews and photos. Bvlgari’s first fragrance and Mr. Ellena’s first real showing of what he truly wanted to show the fragrance world what he could do. AWS.ECommerceService.NoExactMatches: We did not …

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for BVLGARI Eau Perfume Au The Vert Eau De Colognes Spray, 2.5 Ounce at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Yesterday's Eau ParfumГ©e au ThГ© Vert is a very light fragrance, with minimal lasting power. In response to the demand for something stronger and longer lasting, Bvlgari introduced Eau ParfumГ©e au ThГ© Vert Extreme, aka Green Tea Extreme, in 1996.

★BVLGARI 'Eau Parfumée au thé vert' Eau de Cologne Spray (2.5 oz.)™ >> If you want to buy BVLGARI 'Eau Parfumée au thé vert' Eau de Cologne Spray (2.5 oz.) Ok you want deals and save. online looking has now gone an extended method; it has changed the way shoppers and e. 11/04/2018 · Don't Forget to subscribe! Salutations friends! Today I am reviewing Au the Vert from Bvlgari. This is my signature fragrance, and one I am surprised I hadnt reviewed yet! Eau Parfumée au Thé

Star rating: 5 stars–outstanding/potential classic, 4 stars–very good, 3 stars–adequate, 2 stars–disappointing, 1 star–poor. The newest addition to the Bvlgari tea party, Eau Parfumée au Thé Rouge (2005), renders the cup of tea in a wispy, haiku manner much like its earlier predecessors Eau Parfumée au Thé Vert and Eau Parfumée au Thé Blanc. Bvlgari’s first fragrance and Mr. Ellena’s first real showing of what he truly wanted to show the fragrance world what he could do. AWS.ECommerceService.NoExactMatches: We did not …

bvlgari au the vert review

Eau Parfumee au The Vert de Bvlgari est un parfum HespГ©ridГ© aromatique pour homme et femme. Eau Parfumee au The Vert a Г©tГ© lancГ© en 1992. Le nez derriГЁre ce parfum est Jean-Claude Ellena. Les notes de tГЄte sont Coriandre, Fleur d'oranger, Mandarine, Bergamote, Cardamome et Citron; les notes de coeur sont Jasmin, Muguet et Rose de Purchase the Eau Parfumee au the Vert by Bvlgari at the lowest price online. %100 Authentic.Fast & Free shipping.